top of page
Search

Do you ever feel done with everything?

Yah, well hello. So, I don't really know what this place is or like what I can or can not post on here so... hi, don't kill me, people. I wanted to vent somewhere and I googled "A Place to Talk", and this was like the third option so.... yeah. Anyway, I feel done with everything. And I don't really understand why or how this is happening to me, but I just really want to sit and eat a ton of ice-cream (by the way, Talenti ice-cream has a ton of ads on YouTube, but like they are really good so I'm just gonna plug them in here as well), and watch some good shows. But then at the same time, I want to be productive and do like a ton of things. Being honest, I haven't done anything much this summer, and that kinda bums me out. Living in Seattle you have so much nice weather because it's not too hot and it's not too cold, but I just don't exploit that enough. I've moved around a lot recently, and I feel like I am going to stay in Seattle for a while, depends on my parents, but I'm starting school here, and I just realized I started to vent and I am telling my life to complete strangers on a half-baked website. Ok, I'm going to go now, I don't know if I am going to come back. So...bye? I guess. IDK.


10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page